People

Faculty

Stephen E Ralph
GEDC Director
404.894.5268
stephen.ralph@ece.gatech.edu

David V Anderson
Professor-Computer Systems
and Software, Bioengineering,
Digital Signal Processing

404.385.4979
david.anderson@ece.gatech.edu

Farrokh Ayazi
Professor, Director-
Georgia Tech Analog Consortium
Ken Byers Professor-
Electronic Design and Applications
Microelectronics/Microsystems

404.894.9496
farrokh.ayazi@ece.gatech.edu

Matthieu Bloch
Associate Professor-
Telecommunications

404.385.4825‚Äč
matthieu.bloch@ece.gatech.edu

 

 

Gee-Kung Chang
Professor; Byers Eminent Scholar Chair in Optical Networking; Georgia Research Alliance Eminent Scholar
404.385.2712
geekung.chang@ece.gatech.edu

 

John D. Cressler
Professor-Schlumberger Chair
in Electronics, Electronic Design and Applications
Microelectronics/Microsystems

404.894.5161
john.cressler@ece.gatech.edu

Russel Dean Dupuis
Professor; Director- Center for Compound Semiconductors (CCS)
404.385.6094
dupuis@gatech.edu

Maysam Ghovanloo
Associate Professor
404.894.5161
mgh@gatech.edu

 

 

H. Mike Harris
Principal Research Engineer
404.894.0815
mike.harris@gtri.gatech.edu

Jennifer Hasler
Professor, Bioengineering, Electronic Design and Applications
Phone: 404.894.2984
jennifer.hasler@ece.gatech.edu

Omer Inan
Assistant Professor-
Bioengineering

404.385.1724
omer.inan@ece.gatech.edu

J. Stevenson Kenney
Professor; Electromagnetics- Electronic Design and Applications
404.894.5170
jskenney@ece.gatech.edu

Benjamin Klein
Associate Professor
404.385.4826
bklein@gatech.edu

 

 

Shyh-Chaing Shen
Associate Professor
Microelectronics/Microsystems

404.894.1884
shyh.shen@ece.gatech.edu

 

Manos Tentzeris
Professor-
Electromagnetics

404.385.6006
etentze@ece.gatech.edu

 

 

Hua Wang
Assistant Professor;
Demetrius T. Paris Junior Professor Bioengineering, Electronic Design
and Applications

404.385.6003
hua.wang@ece.gatech.edu

Alenka Zajic
Assistant Professor
Electromagnetics

404.556.7149
alenka.zajic@ece.gatech.edu

Research Engineers

Moon-Kyu Cho
Research Engineer I
404-894-1837
moonkyu.cho@gatech.edu

 

 

Staff

David B Freydkin
Financial Manager I
404.385.4583
david.freydkin@ien.gatech.edu

Daniel C. Kim
Facilities Manager Sr.
404.385.4073
kd73@mail.gatech.edu

Maria Matheson
Center Admin / Accounting: CMMT
404.894.6359
maria.matheson@ien.gatech.edu